EMPLOYEES

JK-Light is a proud member of the JK North America family of companies.

Established in 2000, JK-Light has developed a consistent record of earned customer confidence. We have worked hard to maintain the best sales team, offer the best products, and sell them at competitive prices. Our record of growth and success bears testimony to our honest efforts and hard work.

Call 877.786.5267 toll-free!



Email: lampsales@jk-light.com

When contacting us, please include your city and state information.

To contact an employee directly, call toll free 877.786.5267 and then enter their extension, or to dial direct to any person, call 870.336.XXXX where the X's are their extension number.

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Monika Stuber
870.268.2772
Email: monika.stuber@jk-light.com

SALES MANAGER
Bobby Wagner
Ext. 1593
Email: bobby.wagner@jk-light.com

LAMP SALES (listed alphabetically by last name)
Amber Baker
Ext. 1596
Email: amber.baker@jk-light.com

Stephanie Brown
Ext. 1594
Email: stephanie.brown@jk-light.com

Jennifer Davison
Ext. 1599
Email: jennifer.davison@jk-light.com

Lisa Hood
Ext. 1597
Email: lisa.hood@jk-light.com

Laurie Johnson
Ext. 1591
Email: laurie.johnson@jk-light.com

Debbie Kingston
Ext. 1583
Email: debbie.kingston@jk-light.com

Lynetta Pilkinton
Ext. 1595
Email: lynettap@jk-light.com

Brandi Raney
Ext. 1581
Email: brandi.raney@jk-light.com

Shelly Watson
Ext. 1586
Email: shelly.watson@jk-light.com

Home » Contact » Employees » EMPLOYEES
Contraindication: This product is contraindicated for use on persons under the age of 18 years. “Contraindication: This product must not be used if skin lesions or open wounds are present.” “Warning: This product should not be used on individuals who have had skin cancer or have a family history of skin cancer.” “Warning: Persons repeatedly exposed to UV radiation should be regularly evaluated for skin cancer.
© 2012 JK-Light. JK-Light reserves the right to change product designs, features, pricing, specifications, etc. without notice. · All rights reserved. · Terms of Use/Disclaimer · Privacy Policy · Sitemap · Contact